Geschäftsleitung

123website Geschäftsleitung

Management

Geschäftsführer
Morten Elk morten@123website.ch

Technical operations

Technischer Direktor
Thomas Petersen
thomas@123website.ch

Vertrieb & Partnerschaften

Marketingleiter
Santi Roc Castells
santi@123website.ch

Produkt & Kommunikation

Produkt und Kommunikations Manager
Trine Andersen
trine@123website.ch

Administration & support

Finanzchef
Pia Skourup
pia@123website.ch

Wachstum

Wachstumsleiter
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@123website.ch

Produkt-Entwicklung

Entwicklungsleiter
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@123website.ch